greetings

hello my lovely!

my name is emily and i'd love for you to leave me a message :)
keep smiling x

currently

reading ~ the fault in our stars (again)
listening to ~ a bit of everything
watching ~ geordie shore

updates

my exams are finally over guys!

other

i saw 5SOS on the 28th feb :)

FAMILY

real fans save bands

hemmo-butt:

luke after singing ‘long way home’ in Chicago 30.08.14 +

09.01.2014 / +7248 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

ashtonirwinyesplease:

x

why

(Source: sexycliffconda)

09.01.2014 / +2336 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

teenagedfricks:

x

09.01.2014 / +2125 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

@Calum5SOS: Been on tour for a while, wonder how the kids are doing back home

09.01.2014 / +2004 / VIA & / REBLOG

(Source: omfglashton)

08.30.2014 / +13685 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

michaelwhoa:

topcal:

wHO DO YOU THInK YOU aRE

Ashton Irwin

08.30.2014 / +21397 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

loveslucas:

©

08.30.2014 / +4327 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

tomorrow we are viewing a house and i am so damn excited 

08.29.2014 / / REBLOG

favorite people: luke hemmings
"Find something that makes you happy and don’t let anyone take it away from you."

08.29.2014 / +3171 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

stonedcashton:

Meeting 5SOS 
08.29.2014 / +2039 / VIA & ORGREBLOG
beacavani asked: Heyy! I love your blog!! I've just posted on youtube a video where I sing the song: Born to die by Lana Del Rey! If you write on youtube: Born to die Beatrice, you will find it! And let me know what you think about it! THANK YOUUUU!

aw hey!! thank you lovely :)

that’s a really good cover too!

08.29.2014 / +1REBLOG

5sos-official:

9pm GMT / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT / 6am AEDT, excited to tell you guys :D

08.28.2014 / +3999 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

teenagedfricks:

x

08.28.2014 / +3235 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

(Source: fknmichael)

08.28.2014 / +5008 / VIA & ORGREBLOG

(Source: walksmyways)

08.28.2014 / +4838 / VIA & ORGREBLOG